LiveZilla Live Help
8 (812) 318-0000
Корзина
Формат
Район
Улица
Адрес офиса
Россия, 190031, Санкт-Петербург, наб. кан. Грибоедова, 56/58

Телефон: +7 (812) 318-00-00

Факс: +7 (812) 318-00-00 (добавочный «0»)

Электронная почта: rc@sp.ru

 
Отдел наружной рекламы:
Андрей Ермеев
доб.111 Andrey@rekcenter.spb.ru
Елена Дворкина доб.117 utalen@mail.ru
Инга Попова   доб.108 Popova.I@rekcenter.spb.ru
Максим Сигбатулин доб.118 Maksim.s@rekcenter.spb.ru                     
Мария Смирнова доб.119 Masha@rekcenter.spb.ru
Наталья Пономаренко   доб.145 Ponomarenko.N@rekcenter.spb.ru
Наталья Рядовая доб.120 Natalia@rekcenter.spb.ru
Светлана  Пазинич доб.112  Sveta@rekcenter.spb.ru 
Юрий  Богданов доб.110 Bogdanov@rekcenter.spb.ru
   
Медиа-отдел:    
Наталья Виноградова доб.109 Vinogradova@rekcenter.spb.ru

 

 

Адрес склада 
Россия, 198097, Санкт-Петербург, ул. Трефолева, д.1
Телефон:
+7-911-996-94-01

+7-911-996-92-82

+7-911-996-94-32
Электронная почта: rc.b@mail.ru